South Lyon Community Schools

South Lyon Community School District has a early childhood center, eight elementary schools, two middle schools small district logo
and two high schools.  Our school district includes three counties, three townships, and covers 83 square miles.

If you have any questions concerning what school your child would attend, please contact the Transportation Department at 248-573-8900 .

ECC Early Childhood Center

BartlettBartlett Elementary

Brummer Brummer Elementary

Dolsen Dolsen Elementary

Hardy Front Hardy Elementary

Kent Lake Kent Lake Elementary

PearsonPearson Elementary

Salem Salem Elementary

Sayre Sayre Elementary

CMS NE entrance Centennial Middle School

MMS Millennium Middle School

SLEHS South Lyon East High School

SLHS School Pic South Lyon High School