Select Language
Spanish Japanese Chinese

Pearson Elementary

57900 Eleven Mile Road
South Lyon, MI 48178
Office: 248-573-8750
Attendance:  248-573-8775
Fax: 248-446-2632
Principal: Kim Dancer

Welcome


Mission Statement

We, the community of Pearson Elementary School, will inspire a love of learning in a safe and supportive environment.  We are committed to each individual's academic, social, and emotional growth as we teach and develop respect, acceptance, and personal leadership skills.

School Hours:

Start Time 8:15
End Time 3:18
Half Day End Time  11:09


Learn More

School News

All News
Aug 27, 2018

Students have recess for the first 20 minutes and eat in the cafeteria for the last 20 minutes of their lunchtimes.

5th grade - 11:00 - 11:45
4th grade - 11:15 - 12:00
3rd grade - 11:25 - 12:10
2nd grade - 11:35 - 12:20
1st grade - 11:55 - 12:40
Kindergarten - 12:05 - 12:50

PTO Logo FINAL (1)
The 18-19 school year meetings are listed below.  Please join us in the media center.

September 17 at 7:00 pm
October 15 at 7:00 pm
November 19 at 7:00 pm
January 22 at 7:00 pm
February 11 at 7:00 pm
March 18 at 7:00 pm
April 15 at 7:00 pm
May 20 at 7:00 pm

If you have questions regarding PTO, please contact our PTO President, Erica Wilde, at erica.wilde09@gmail.com.

SIP_logo

Introducing the Pearson SIP Team:

Erica Bledsoe: Erica.bledsoe@hotmail.com
Gina Breslin: bresling@slcs.us
Kim Dancer: dancerk@slcs.us
Julie Kamen: kamenj@slcs.us
Rosenda Lazcano: rosenda_lazcano@hotmail.com
Jennifer Murphy: murphyj@slcs.us
Keith Niedbala: niedbalak@slcs.us
Becky Rapp: rapprebecca@hotmail.com
Tracy Williams: trawill14@aol.com