Select Language
Spanish Japanese Chinese

Pearson Elementary

57900 Eleven Mile Road
South Lyon, MI 48178
Office: 248-573-8750
Attendance:  248-573-8775
Fax: 248-446-2632
Principal: Kim Dancer

Welcome

School Hours:
Start Time 8:15
End Time 3:18
Half Day End Time  11:09



The 2017-2018 Pearson Elementary SIP Team


Pearson SIP team
Back Row (L to R):  Keith Niedbala, Jennifer Murphy, Rosenda Lazcano, Tracy Williams, Erica Bledsoe, 
Kim Dancer
Front Row (L to R):  Gina Breslin, Becky Rapp, Julie Kamen

Learn More

School News

All News
Oct 3, 2017

Students have recess for the first 20 minutes and eat in the cafeteria for the last 20 minutes of their lunchtimes.

5th grade - 11:00 - 11:45
4th grade - 11:15 - 12:00
3rd grade - 11:20 - 12:05
2nd grade - 11:35 - 12:20
1st grade - 11:50 - 12:35
Kindergarten - 12:05 - 12:50

PTO Logo FINAL (1)
The 17-18 school year meetings are listed below.  Please join us in the media center.

September 11 at 7:00 pm
October 16 at 3:30 pm
November 20 at 7:00 pm
January 29 at 3:30 pm
February 26 at 7:00 pm
March 19 at 3:30 pm
April 16 at 7:00 pm
May 21 at 3:30 pm

If you have questions regarding PTO, please contact our PTO President, Erica Wilde, at erica.wilde09@gmail.com.

SIP_logo

Introducing the Pearson SIP Team:

Erica Bledsoe: Erica.bledsoe@hotmail.com
Gina Breslin: bresling@slcs.us
Kim Dancer: dancerk@slcs.us
Julie Kamen: kamenj@slcs.us
Rosenda Lazcano: rosenda_lazcano@hotmail.com
Jennifer Murphy: murphyj@slcs.us
Keith Niedbala: niedbalak@slcs.us
Becky Rapp: rapprebecca@hotmail.com
Tracy Williams: trawill14@aol.com