Select Language
Spanish Japanese Chinese

Directory

Amy Dagenhardt
Assistant Superintendent for Business and Finance
dagenhardta@slcs.us
248-573-8125

Terri Papanastasopoulos
Controller
papanastasopoulost@slcs.us
248-573-8124

Sharon Rusho
Accounts Payable
rushos@slcs.us
248-573-8123

Aimee Turowski
Finance Bookkeeper
turowskia@slcs.us
248-573-8119

Melinda Wilson
Manager of Payroll and Benefits
wilsonm@slcs.us
248-573-8115

Arlene Seffernick
Payroll Bookkeeper
seffernicka@slcs.us
248-573-8122

Karen Wiater
Transportation Bookkeeper
wiaterk@slcs.us
248-573-8127, ext. 2006