Select Language
Spanish Japanese Chinese

Directory

James Graham
Assistant Superintendent for Business and Finance
grahamj@slcs.us
248-573-8125

Amy Dagenhart
Controller
dagenharta@slcs.us
248-573-8124

Sharon Rusho
Accounts Payable
rushos@slcs.us
248-573-8123

Aimee Turowski
Finance Bookkeeper
turowskia@slcs.us
248-573-8119

Melinda Wilson
Manager of Payroll and Benefits
wilsonm@slcs.us
248-573-8115

Arlene Seffernick
Payroll Bookkeeper
seffernicka@slcs.us
248-573-8122

Karen Wiater
Transportation Bookkeeper
wiaterk@slcs.us
248-573-8127, ext. 2006

Mariann Martin
Manager of Pupil Services
martinm@slcs.us
248-573-8132

Dianne Beagle
Pupil Services Bookkeeper
beagled@slcs.us
248-573-8132