Select Language
Spanish Japanese Chinese

Directory

Amy Dagenhardt
Assistant Superintendent for Business and Finance
dagenhardta@slcs.us
248-573-8125

Terri Papanastasopoulos
Controller
papanastasopoulost@slcs.us
248-573-8124

Sharon Rusho
Accounts Payable
rushos@slcs.us
248-573-8123

Aimee Turowski
Finance Bookkeeper
turowskia@slcs.us
248-573-8119

Dolly Carlson
Manager of Payroll 
carlsond@slcs.us
248-573-8115

Erica Higbee
Payroll Bookkeeper
higbeee@slcs.us
248-573-8122