Select Language
Spanish Japanese Chinese

More News

Aug 27, 2018

Lunch Times

Students have recess for the first 25 minutes and eat in the cafeteria for the last 20 minutes of their lunchtimes.

5th grade - 11:00 - 11:45
4th grade - 11:15 - 12:00
3rd grade - 11:25 - 12:10
2nd grade - 11:35 - 12:20
1st grade - 11:55 - 12:40
Kindergarten - 12:05 - 12:50



Learn more about the Pearson PTO, their upcoming events, and ways you can get involved by clicking on the following link:  Pearson PTO web page.

Our Pioneer Community is encouraged to virtually attend our monthly meetings.  All meetings start at 7:00 pm and the zoom meeting link will be shared in the Pioneer Weekly the Friday before the meeting.  The 20-21 meeting dates are:

Sept 28
Oct 26
Nov 23
Dec 14
Jan 11
Feb 8
March 8
April 19
May 10

If you have questions regarding  the PTO, please contact a PTO Executive Board Member at pearsonpto@gmail.com.

Introducing the Pearson SIP Team:

Erica Bledsoe:  erica.bledsoe@hotmail.com
Alexis Cossman:  lexis1020@gmail.com
Kim Dancer: dancerk@slcs.us
Rosenda Lazcano: rosenda_lazcano@hotmail.com
Brook Morris:  morrisb@slcs.us
Jennifer Murphy: murphyj@slcs.us
Keith Niedbala: niedbalak@slcs.us
Caitlin Weller:  wellerc@slcs.us
Tracy Williams: trawill14@aol.com