Select Language
Spanish Japanese Chinese

Kent Lake Staff 2020-2021

Name

Position

Email

Metcalf, Ray

Principal

metcalfr@slcs.us

Jose, Jessica

Principal's Secretary

josej@slcs.us

Scurto, Cheri

Secretary

scurtoc@slcs.us

Thomas, Nicole

Jr. Kindergarten

thomasn@slcs.us

Cox, Marie

Jr. Kindergarten Para

coxm@slcs.us

Settle, Irene

Jr. Kindergarten - VIRTUAL

settlei@slcs.us

Hemker, Sheryl

Kindergarten

hemkers@slcs.us

Shottroff, Jennifer

Kindergarten

shottroffj@slcs.us

Slusher, Liz

Kindergarten

slusherl@slcs.us

Gniewek, Lindsey

Kindergarten - VIRTUAL

gniewekl@slcs.us

Gutierrez, Kim

1st Grade

gutierrezk@slcs.us

Oostmeyer, Cali

1st Grade

oostmeyerc@slcs.us

Wojtowicz, Brandy

1st Grade

wojtowiczb@slcs.us

Motyka, Erica

1st Grade - VIRTUAL

motykae@slcs.us

Rubinstein, Emily

2nd Grade

rubinsteine@slcs.us

Trzaskos, Katie

2nd Grade

trzaskosk@slcs.us

Chambers, Ryan

2nd Grade - VIRTUAL

chambersr@slcs.us

Flanagan, Katie

2nd/3rd Split

flanagank@slcs.us

Haller, Lisa

3rd Grade

hallerl@slcs.us

Hewitt, Collin

3rd Grade

hewittc@slcs.us

Saunders, Kellie

3rd Grade - VIRTUAL

saundersk@slcs.us

Cherry, Melissa

4th Grade

cherrym@slcs.us

Fletemier, Rachel

4th Grade

fletemierr@slcs.us

Spiess, Stacey

4th Grade - VIRTUAL

spiesss@slcs.us

Dewling, Kelly

4th Grade - VIRTUAL

dewlingk@slcs.us

Callovi, Dennis

4th/5th Split

callovid@slcs.us

Kann, Megan

5th Grade

kannm@slcs.us

Rentz, Andrea

5th Grade

rentza@slcs.us

Blackwell, Ali

5th Grade - VIRTUAL

blackwella@slcs.us

Kundinger, Carrie

AM Building Para

kundingerc@slcs.us

Letvin, Sam

Art

letvins@slcs.us

Delekta, Valerie

Music

delektav@slcs.us

Laird, Kristen

P.E.

lairdk@slcs.us

Convery, Jackie

Reading Recovery

converyj@slcs.us

Jurado, Marie

Reading Recovery

juradom@slcs.us

O'Neil, Stephanie

Reading Recovery

oneils@slcs.us

Gertley, Megan

Resource Room

gertleym@slcs.us

Karnes, Rose

Resource Room

karnesr@slcs.us

Fulkerson, Tamara

Rest. Practice

fulkersont@slcs.us

O'Keefe, Andrea

Rest. Practice

okeefea@slcs.us

Pearson, Brittany

Social Work - GenEd

pearsonb3@slcs.us

Horning, Lana

Social Work - SpEd

horningl@slcs.us

Connors, Sandi

Speech

connorss@slcs.us

Filban, Mike

Building Engineer

filbanm@slcs.us

Miller, Jennifer

Kitchen

millerj@slcs.us