Name

Position

E-Mail

     

Office Staff

 

 

Cory Heitsch

Principal

HeitschC@slcs.us

Peggy Wohlberg

Principal’s Secretary

WohlbergP@slcs.us

Trudi Ellwart

Secretary 

EllwartT@slcs.us

 

 

 

Teaching Staff

 

 

Krystyna Mallory (Feen)

Kindergarten-Y6

MalloryK@slcs.us

Michael Lloyd

Kindergarten-Y8

LloydM@slcs.us

Megan Stec

Kindergarten-Y5

 StecM@slcs.us

Sarah Stachecki (Madaleno)

Kindergarten-Y7

StacheckiS@slcs.us

Andrea Zinkosky

Kindergarten-MC1

zinkoskya@slcs.us

Ann Iverson

1st Grade-Y3

IversonA@slcs.us

Traci Milton

1st Grade-Y1

MiltonT@slcs.us

Stephanie Marriott

1st Grade-Y2

MarriottS@slcs.us

Brandy Wojtowicz

1st Grade-Y4

WojtowiczB@slcs.us

Danille McAfee

1st-2nd Grade-MC2

McafeeD@slcs.us

Catherine Alleman

2nd Grade-P7

AllemanC@slcs.us

Sharon Kulas

2nd Grade-P6

KulasS@slcs.us

Elise Yost

2nd Grade-P8

YostE@slcs.us

Kellie Saunders

2nd Grade-P5

SaundersK@slcs.us

Carey Cleveland

3rd Grade-P2

ClevelandC@slcs.us

Sarah Garbarz

3rd Grade-P3

GarbarzS@slcs.us

Megan Zale (Sexton)

3rd Grade-P1

ZaleM@slcs.us 

Erin Snabes

3rd Grade-P4

SnabesE@slcs.us

Jessica DeGroat

4th Grade-G2

DegroatJ@slcs.us

Alyssa MacDonald

4th Grade-G1

MacDonaldA@slcs.us

Laura Malmstrom

4th Grade-G3

MalmstromL@slcs.us

Cheryl Kelm

4th Grade-G4

KelmC@slcs.us

Meredith Clark

5th Grade-G8

ClarkM2@slcs.us

John Hamill

5th Grade-G6

HamillJ@slcs.us

Kaela Fyffe

5th Grade-G7

FyffeK@slcs.us

Morgan Mazuchowski

5th Grade-G5

MazuchowskiM@slcs.us

Ashley Gazdecki
@MissGazdecki

CI-B6

GazdeckiA@slcs.us

Michelle Bushey

CI-B1

BusheyM@slcs.us

Nancy Weiss

CI-B7

WeissN@slcs.us

Kristina Cobb
@mrscobbhardy

CI-B2

CobbK@slcs.us

Deborah Lewandowski

EI-B4

LewandowskiD@slcs.us

Support Services

 

 

Bri Minando

Resource Room

MinandoB@slcs.us

Beth Nally

Resource Room

NallyB@slcs.us

Roberta Shafer

Reading Recovery

ShaferR@slcs.us

Nancy Hagerty

Reading Recovery

HagertyN@slcs.us

Kimberly Watson

Reading Recovery

WatsonK@slcs.us

Katie Bell
@KatieBellSLP

Speech Pathologist

BellK@slcs.us

Shannon Broadwell

Speech Pathologist

BroadwellS@slcs.us

Michelle Fras

Speech Pathologist

FrasM@slcs.us

Amy Forsyth

Social Worker

ForsythA@slcs.us

Beth Smith

Social Worker

SmithB@slcs.us

Brad Crainer

Occupational Therapist

CrainerrB@slcs.us

Christie Miller

Physical Therapist

MillerC@slcs.us

Marie Arao-Hansen

ESL

Arao-hansenm@slcs.us

Specials

 

 

Jennifer Brown

Physical Education

BrownJ@slcs.us

Ali Jaafar

Physical Education

 JaafarA@slcs.us

Amber Wright

Art

WrightA@slcs.us

Niki Rose
@MrsRoseMusic

Music

RoseD@slcs.us

Jason Cooper

Music

CooperJ@slcs.us

Cheri Sexton

Media Monitor

SextonC@slcs.us

Hardy Elementary

School Hours

clock
Full day 8:57 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
1st day 8:57 a.m. to 11:51 a.m.
Half days 8:57 a.m. to 11:51 a.m.