Select Language
Spanish Japanese Chinese

Sayre Staff

Staff Name  Position  Phone Ext. Email/Web Site/Blog/Twitter
 Jennifer Herbstreit Principal    herbstreitj@slcs.us
 Sheila Farquhar  Secretary  2900  farquhars@slcs.us
 Christine Cogo  Secretary  2901  cogoc@slcs.us
 Caitlin Munro  Kindergarten  2911  munroc@slcs.us
 Cheri Gonzales  Kindergarten  2910  gonzalesc@slcs.us
 Suzanne Russell  Kindergarten  2914  russells@slcs.us
 Stefanie Pennington  Kindergarten   2911  penningtons@slcs.us
 Janie Widzinski  Kindergarten  2918  widzinskiJ@slcs.us
 Robin Path  1st Grade  2927   pathr@slcs.us
Julie Stafford-Musson  1st Grade  2913  staffordj@slcs.us
 http://staffordstars.weebly.com/
 Blog:  private users only
 Twitter: @MrsStaffordj
 Lynn Millward  1st Grade  2915  millwardl@slcs.us 
Cristy Smith  1st Grade   2917  smithc@slcs.us
Maura Donovan  1st Grade  2916  donovanm@slcs.us
Anne Martin  2nd Grade  2921  martina@slcs.us
 Kim Quinn  2nd Grade  2923  quinnk@slcs.us
 Twitter: @Mrs. kquinn
 Sue Uvick  2nd Grade  2924  uvicks@slcs.us
 https://sites.google.com/a/slcs.us/uvicks2sayre/
 (private users only)    
 Twitter:  @mrsuvick
 Lindy Zylka  2nd Grade  2922  zylkal@slcs.us
 Katie Hamblin  3rd Grade  2931  hamblink@slcs.us
 Joe Schiavi  3rd Grade  2928   schiavij@slcs.us
 Teandra O'Brien  3rd/4th Grade  2932  obrient@slcs.us
 Sheryl Karrick  3rd Grade  2929  karricks@slcs.us
 Jill Witkowski  4th Grade  2930  witkowskij@slcs.us
 Greta Priestap  4th Grade  2934  priestapg@slcs.us
 Jennifer Keys  4th Grade  2933  keysj@slcs.us
 Barbara St. Clair  4th Grade  2935  stclairb@slcs.us
 Heather Linderman  5th Grade  2937  lindermanh@slcs.us
 Keiana Kane  5th Grade  2936  kanek@slcs.us
 Amy Sommers  5th Grade  2938  sommersa@slcs.us
 Tracie Stidham  5th Grade  2939  stidhamt@slcs.us
 Carol VanAsselt  Speech/Language   2919  vanasseltc@slcs.us
 Sharon Springer  Resource Room  2917  springers@slcs.us
 Jennifer Urso  Resource Room  2925  ursoj@slcs.us
 Lori Loewer  Reading Recovery   2920  loewerl@slcs.us
 Melissa Robinson  Reading Recovery  2909  robinsonm@slcs.us
 Brittany Pearson  Social Work G.E.  8269  pearsonb@slcs.us
 Val Zager  Social Work S.E.  8261  zagerv@slcs.us
 Colette Seaver  Music  2940  seaverc@slcs.us
 Jennifer Clark  P.E.  2941  clarkj@slcs.us
 Kristin Gargaro  Art  2927  gargarok@slcs.us
 Mike Filban  Maintenance Rover  8462  filbanm@slcs.us
 Becky Duffy Custodian    duffyb@slcs.us
 Ann Sheets  Kids Club  8465  sheetsa@slcs.us
 Connie Davis  Food Service Mgr  8461  davisc@slcs.us


Sayre Elementary School
23000 Valerie
South Lyon, MI  48178
(248) 573-8500