Select Language
Spanish Japanese Chinese

Sayre Staff

       
Staff Name  Position  Phone Ext. Email/Web Site/Blog/Twitter
 Susan Maurus  Principal    mauruss@slcs.us 
 Sheila Farquhar   Principal's Secretary  2900  farquhars@slcs.us
 Christine Cogo  Secretary  2901  cogoc@slcs.us 
 Kara Mezak Junior Kindergarten  2916  mezakk@slcs.us 
 Cheri Gonzales  Kindergarten  2910  Gonzalesc@slcs.us
 Caitlin Munro  Kindergarten  2912  munroc@slcs.us
 Stefanie Pennington  Kindergarten   2911  penningtons@slcs.us
 Elizabeth Soper  Kindergarten  2918  Sopere@slcs.us
 Brittany Belsky  1st Grade 2914   Belskyb@slcs.us
       
 Lynn Millward  1st Grade  2915  millwardl@slcs.us 
 Cristy Smith  1st Grade  2917  smithc@slcs.us
 Kim Quinn  2nd Grade  2923  quinnk@slcs.us
 Twitter: @Mrs. kquinn
 Sue Uvick  2nd/3rd Grade  2924  uvicks@slcs.us
 https://sites.google.com/a/slcs.us/uvicks2sayre/
 (private users only)    
 Twitter:  @mrsuvick
 Jennifer Biel  2nd Grade  2921  Bielj@slcs.us
 Lindy Zylka  2nd Grade  2922  zylkal@slcs.us
 Katie Hamblin  3rd Grade  2931  hamblink@slcs.us
 Teandra O'Brien  3rd Grade  2932  obrient@slcs.us
 Sheryl Karrick  3rd Grade  2929  karricks@slcs.us
 Greta Priestap  4th Grade  2934  priestapg@slcs.us
 Jennifer Keys  4th Grade  2933  keysj@slcs.us
 Barbara St. Clair  4th Grade  2935  stclairb@slcs.us
 Joe Schiavi  5th Grade  2939  schiavij@slcs.us
 Amy Sommers  5th Grade  2938  sommersa@slcs.us
 Jill Witkowski  5th Grade  2937  Witkowskij@slcs.us
 Carol VanAsselt  Speech/Language   8277  vanasseltc@slcs.us
 Sharon Springer  504   8281  springers@slcs.us
 Jennifer Willbanks  Resource Room  2930  Willbanksj@slcs.us
 Bridget O'Reilly  Resource Room  2926  O'Reillyb@slcs.us
 Lori Loewer  Reading Recovery   2920  loewerl@slcs.us
 Stephanie Marriott  Reading Recovery  2913  Marriotts@slcs.us
 Eleni Vrahnos  Social Work G.E.  8284  Vrahnose@slcs.us
 Val Zager  Social Work S.E.  8261  zagerv@slcs.us
 Colette Seaver  Music  2940  seaverc@slcs.us
 Jennifer Clark  P.E.  2941  clarkj@slcs.us
 Kristin Gargaro  Art  2927  gargarok@slcs.us
 Brooke Leiberman  Art  2927  leibermanb@slcs.us
 Mike Filban  Maintenance Rover  8462  filbanm@slcs.us
 Becky Duffy  Custodian    duffyb@slcs.us
 Ann Sheets  Kids Club  8465  sheetsa@slcs.us
 Connie Davis  Food Service Mgr  8461  davisc@slcs.us
 Debbie Murray  ESL  8260  Murrayd@slcs.us
 Stephanie Verheek  Occupational Therapist  2930  Verheeks@slcs.us
 Stacey Mahe  Restorative Practice   2925  Mahes@slcs.us
 Dawn Diegel-Petz  Para Educator  2909  Diegel-petzd@slcs.us
 Jackie Ting  Jr K Para Educator  2916  Tingj@slcs.us
Laurie Adashek  Para Educator  2909  Adashekl@slcs.us


Sayre Elementary School
23000 Valerie
South Lyon, MI  48178
(248) 573-8500