Select Language
Spanish Japanese Chinese

Sayre Staff

Staff Name  Position  Phone Ext. Email/Web Site/Blog/Twitter
 Jennifer Herbstreit  Principal    herbstreitj@slcs.us
 Sheila Farquhar   Principal's Secretary  2900  farquhars@slcs.us
 Christine Cogo  Secretary  2901  cogoc@slcs.us
 Caitlin Munro  Kindergarten  2911  munroc@slcs.us
 Stefanie Pennington  Kindergarten   2911  penningtons@slcs.us
 Janie Widzinski  Kindergarten  2918  widzinskiJ@slcs.us
 Brittany Belsky  1st Grade 2914   Belskyb@slcs.us
 Jennifer Biel  1st Grade  2916  Bielj@slcs.us
 Lynn Millward  1st Grade  2915  millwardl@slcs.us 
 Cristy Smith  1st Grade   2917  smithc@slcs.us
 Kim Quinn  2nd Grade  2923  quinnk@slcs.us
 Twitter: @Mrs. kquinn
 Sue Uvick  2nd Grade  2924  uvicks@slcs.us
 https://sites.google.com/a/slcs.us/uvicks2sayre/
 (private users only)    
 Twitter:  @mrsuvick
 Jill Witkowski  2nd Grade  2921  Witkowskij@slcs.us
 Lindy Zylka  2nd Grade  2922  zylkal@slcs.us
 Katie Hamblin  3rd Grade  2931  hamblink@slcs.us
 Joe Schiavi  3rd Grade  2928   schiavij@slcs.us
 Teandra O'Brien  3rd Grade  2932  obrient@slcs.us
 Sheryl Karrick  3rd Grade  2929  karricks@slcs.us
 Greta Priestap  4th Grade  2934  priestapg@slcs.us
 Jennifer Keys  4th Grade  2933  keysj@slcs.us
 Barbara St. Clair  4th Grade  2935  stclairb@slcs.us
 Heather Linderman  5th Grade  2937  lindermanh@slcs.us
 Keiana Kane  5th Grade  2936  kanek@slcs.us
 Amy Sommers  5th Grade  2938  sommersa@slcs.us
 Tracie Stidham  5th Grade  2939  stidhamt@slcs.us
 Carol VanAsselt  Speech/Language   2919  vanasseltc@slcs.us
 Sharon Springer  Resource Room/504   2917  springers@slcs.us
 Jennifer Willbanks  Resource Room  2925  Willbanksj@slcs.us
 Lori Loewer  Reading Recovery   2920  loewerl@slcs.us
 Arlene Burkhart  Reading Recovery  2909  Burkharta@slcs.us
 Eleni Vrahnos  Social Work G.E.  8284  Vrahnose@slcs.us
 Val Zager  Social Work S.E.  8261  zagerv@slcs.us
 Colette Seaver  Music  2940  seaverc@slcs.us
 Jennifer Clark  P.E.  2941  clarkj@slcs.us
 Kristin Gargaro  Art  2927  gargarok@slcs.us
 Mike Filban  Maintenance Rover  8462  filbanm@slcs.us
 Becky Duffy  Custodian    duffyb@slcs.us
 Ann Sheets  Kids Club  8465  sheetsa@slcs.us
 Connie Davis  Food Service Mgr  8461  davisc@slcs.us
 Michelle Korfonta  Food Service  8461  Korfontam@slcs.us
 Dinah Parker  ESL  8260  Parkerd@slcs.us
 Stephanie Verheek  Occupational Therapist  2930  Verheeks@slcs.us
 Dana DeGrazia  Restorative Practice Para  8285  Degraziad@slcs.us
 Dawn Diegel-Petz  Para Educator  2913  Diegel-petzd@slcs.us
 Jackie Ting  Para Educator  2913  Tingj@slcs.us


Sayre Elementary School
23000 Valerie
South Lyon, MI  48178
(248) 573-8500