Select Language
Spanish Japanese Chinese

More News

Aug 27, 2018

Lunch Times

Students have recess for the first 20 minutes and eat in the cafeteria for the last 20 minutes of their lunchtimes.

5th grade - 11:00 - 11:45
4th grade - 11:15 - 12:00
3rd grade - 11:25 - 12:10
2nd grade - 11:35 - 12:20
1st grade - 11:55 - 12:40
Kindergarten - 12:05 - 12:50


The 18-19 school year meetings are listed below.  Please join us in the media center.

September 17 at 7:00 pm
October 15 at 7:00 pm
November 19 at 7:00 pm
January 22 at 7:00 pm
February 11 at 7:00 pm
March 18 at 7:00 pm
April 15 at 7:00 pm
May 20 at 7:00 pm

If you have questions regarding PTO, please contact our PTO President, Erica Wilde, at erica.wilde09@gmail.com.

PTO minutes can be found by clicking on the dates below:

 4/19/17  6/13/17  9/11/17  10/16/17 11/13/17   
   3/19/18  4/17/18  5/21/18  9/17/18  10/15/18
 11/19/18  1/22/19 2/11/19   3/18/19  4/15/19  5/20/19
           
           
           


Introducing the Pearson SIP Team:

Erica Bledsoe: Erica.bledsoe@hotmail.com
Gina Breslin: bresling@slcs.us
Kim Dancer: dancerk@slcs.us
Julie Kamen: kamenj@slcs.us
Rosenda Lazcano: rosenda_lazcano@hotmail.com
Jennifer Murphy: murphyj@slcs.us
Keith Niedbala: niedbalak@slcs.us
Becky Rapp: rapprebecca@hotmail.com
Tracy Williams: trawill14@aol.com