Select Language
Spanish Japanese Chinese

More News

Aug 27, 2018

Lunch Times

Students have recess for the first 25 minutes and eat in the cafeteria for the last 20 minutes of their lunchtimes.

5th grade - 11:00 - 11:45
4th grade - 11:15 - 12:00
3rd grade - 11:25 - 12:10
2nd grade - 11:35 - 12:20
1st grade - 11:55 - 12:40
Kindergarten - 12:05 - 12:50



Learn more about the Pearson PTO, their upcoming events, and ways you can get involved by clicking on the following link:  Pearson PTO web page.

If you have questions regarding  the PTO, please contact a PTO Executive Board Member at pearsonpto@gmail.com.

PTO minutes can be found by clicking on the dates below:

 4/19/17  6/13/17  9/11/17  10/16/17 11/13/17   
   3/19/18  4/17/18  5/21/18  9/17/18  10/15/18
 11/19/18  1/22/19 2/11/19   3/18/19  4/15/19  5/20/19
           

Introducing the Pearson SIP Team:

Erica Bledsoe: Erica.bledsoe@hotmail.com
Gina Breslin: bresling@slcs.us
Kim Dancer: dancerk@slcs.us
Julie Kamen: kamenj@slcs.us
Rosenda Lazcano: rosenda_lazcano@hotmail.com
Jennifer Murphy: murphyj@slcs.us
Keith Niedbala: niedbalak@slcs.us
Becky Rapp: rapprebecca@hotmail.com
Tracy Williams: trawill14@aol.com