Select Language
Spanish Japanese Chinese

Hardy Staff

Name

Position

E-Mail

     

Office Staff

 

 

Cory Heitsch

Principal

HeitschC@slcs.us

 Kristi Miller

 Secretary

 MillerK@slcs.us

Trudi Ellwart

Secretary 

EllwartT@slcs.us

 

 

 

Teaching Staff

 

 

Krystyna Mallory

Kindergarten-Y6

MalloryK@slcs.us

Andrea Zinkosky

Kindergarten-Y8

ZinkoskyA@slcs.us

Megan Stec

Kindergarten-Y7

 StecM@slcs.us

Sarah Stachecki (Madaleno)

Kindergarten-Y9

StacheckiS@slcs.us

 

   

Elise Yost

1st Grade-Y3

YostE@slcs.us

Traci Milton

1st Grade-Y1

MiltonT@slcs.us

Julie Anolick

1st Grade-Y2

AnolickJ@slcs.us

Erin Snabes

1st Grade-Y4

SnabesE@slcs.us

Danille McAfee

1st MC1

McafeeD@slcs.us

   

Catherine Alleman

2nd Grade-P9

AllemanC@slcs.us

Sharon Kulas

2nd Grade-P6

KulasS@slcs.us

Ann Iverson

2nd Grade-P8

IversonA@slcs.us

Megan Zale

2nd Grade-P7

ZaleM@slcs.us

   

Carey Cleveland

3rd Grade-P2

ClevelandC@slcs.us

Sarah Garbarz

3rd Grade-P3

GarbarzS@slcs.us

Alyssa MacDonald

3rd Grade-P4

MacDonaldA@slcs.us

Kellie Saunders

3rd/4th Grade-P1

SaundersK@slcs.us

   

Jessica DeGroat

4th Grade-G2

DegroatJ@slcs.us

Laura Malmstrom

4th Grade-G3

MalmstromL@slcs.us

Cheryl Kelm

4th/5th Grade

KelmC@slcs.us

   

John Hamill

5th Grade-G6

HamillJ@slcs.us

Kaela Fyffe

5th Grade-G9

FyffeK@slcs.us

Morgan Mazuchowski

5th Grade-G7

MazuchowskiM@slcs.us

   

Ashley Bentz

CI-B13

BentzA@slcs.us

Michelle Bushey

CI-B1

BusheyM@slcs.us

Nancy Weiss

CI-B9

WeissN@slcs.us

Kristina Cobb

CI-B2

CobbK@slcs.us

Deborah Lewandowski

EI-B4

LewandowskiD@slcs.us

Support Services

 

 

Bri Minando

Resource Room

MinandoB@slcs.us

Beth Nally

Resource Room

NallyB@slcs.us

Nancy Hagerty

Reading Recovery

HagertyN@slcs.us

Kimberly Watson

Reading Recovery

WatsonK@slcs.us

Michelle Fras

Speech Pathologist

FrasM@slcs.us

Amy Forsyth

Social Worker

ForsythA@slcs.us

Beth Smith

Social Worker

SmithB@slcs.us

Brad Crainer

Occupational Therapist

CrainerrB@slcs.us

Jenna Cato

Physical Therapist

CatoJ@slcs.us

Elsa Musko

ESL

MuskoE@slcs.us

O'Keefe, Andrea

Restorative Practices

OKeefeA@slcs.us

Specials

 

 

Jennifer Brown

Physical Education

BrownJ@slcs.us

Amber Wright

Art

WrightA@slcs.us

Niki Rose

Music

RoseD@slcs.us

Cheri Sexton

Media Monitor

SextonC@slcs.us

Para Educators

   

Dangel, Denise

B1  

McComb-Hardin, Kacindra

B1  

Williams, Laura

B1  

Brodesser, Barb

B2  

Pacitto, Lauren

B2  

Willett, Bonnie

B2  

Chynoweth, Christi

B4  

Debrincat, Sonia

B8  

Smith, Melissa

B8  

Withun, Michelle

B8  

Herman, Diana (Dee)

B13  

Fairchild, Jennifer

B13  
Raymor, Katrina


Building  
Lucchesi, Marie Building--AM


 
Shade, Jody Building-PM