Select Language
Spanish Japanese Chinese

2018-2019 Hardy Staff

Name Position E-Mail
Heitsch, Cory Principal HeitschC@slcs.us 
Miller, Kristi Principal's Secretary MillerK@slcs.us
Ellwart, Trudi Secretary EllwartT@slcs.us
     
Stachecki, Sarah Junior Kindergarten StacheckiS@slcs.us
     
TBD Kindergarten  
Mallory, Krystyna Kindergarten MalloryK@slcs.us
Stec, Megan Kindergarten StecM@slcs.us
Zinkosky, Andrea Kindergarten ZinkoskyA@slcs.us
     
Anolick, Julie 1st Grade AnolickJ@slcs.us
Doty, Erin 1st Grade DotyE@slcs.us
McAfee, Danielle 1st Grade McafeeD@slcs.us
Milton, Tracie 1st Grade MiltonT@slcs.us
     
Alleman, Catherine 2nd Grade AllemanC@slcs.us
Iverson, Ann 2nd Grade IversonA@slcs.us
Kulas, Sharon 2nd Grade KulasS@slcs.us
Saunders, Kellie 2nd Grade SaundersK@slcs.us
Yost, Elise 2nd Grade YostE@slcs.us
     
Cleveland, Carey 3rd Grade ClevelandC@slcs.us
Garbarz, Sarah 3rd Grade GarbarzS@slcs.us
MacDonald, Alyssa 3rd Grade MacdonaldA@slcs.us
Zale, Megan 3rd Grade ZaleM@slcs.us
     
DeGroat, Jessica 4th Grade DegroatJ@slcs.us
Kane, Keiana 4th Grade KaneK@slcs.us
Kelm, Cheryl 4th Grade KelmC@slcs.us
Malmstrom, Laura 4th Grade MalmstromL@slcs.us
     
Bachman (Fyffe), Kaela 5th Grade FyffeK@slcs.us
Hamill, John 5th Grade HamillJ@slcs.us
Mazuchowski, Morgan 5th Grade MazuchowskiM@slcs.us
     
Lewandowski, Deborah EI LewandowskiD@slcs.us
     
Bentz, Ashley CI BentzA@slcs.us
Bushey, Michelle CI BusheyM@slcs.us
Cobb, Kristina CI CobbK@slcs.us
Weiss, Nancy CI WeissN@slcs.us
     
Hagerty, Nancy Reading Recovery HagertyN@slcs.us
Watson, Kim Reading Recovery WatsonK@slcs.us
Courtnay,Bethany 504/Resource Room CourtnayB@slcs.us
Nally, Beth Resource Room NallyB@slcs.us
     
Rose, Niki Music RoseD@slcs.us
Brown, Jennifer PE BrownJ@slcs.us
Wright, Amber Art WrightA@slcs.us
     
Forsyth, Amy Social Work ForsythA@slcs.us
Smith, Beth Social Work SmithB@slcs.us
Begley, Amy Speech and Language BegleyA@slcs.us
Fras, Michelle Speech and Language FrasM@slcs.us
Cato, Jenna Physical Therapist CatoJ@slcs.us
Crainer, Brad Occupational Therapist CrainerB@slcs.us