Select Language
Spanish Japanese Chinese

Dolsen Staff

2016-17 Dolsen Elementary Staff
Goodemoot, Megan Principal goodemootm@slcs.us 
Steward, Lanna Secretary stewardl@slcs.us
Hall, Rennee Secretary hallr@slcs.us
Hardenbergh, Kelly Kindergarten hardenberghk@slcs.us
Kauserud, Lindsey Kindergarten kauserudl@slcs.us
Maffezzoli, Gina Kindergarten maffezzolig@slcs.us
Schultz, Kendall Kindergarten schultzk@slcs.us
Black, Amanda First Grade blacka@slcs.us
Cowper, Danielle First Grade cowperd@slcs.us
Klein, Devin First Grade kleind@slcs.us
Sauchak, Christina First Grade sauchakc@slcs.us
Wanlass, Amber First Grade wanlassa@slcs.us
Flanagan, Katie Second Grade flanagank@slcs.us
Gray, Allison Second Grade graya@slcs.us
McGuire, Brenda Second Grade mcguireb@slcs.us
Szerlag, Jacqueline Second Grade szerlagj@slcs.us
Fletemier, Rachel Second Grade fletemierr@slcs.us
Dwyer, Julie Third Grade dwyerj@slcs.us
Iverson, Jeff Third Grade iversonj@slcs.us
Sicheneder, Emily Third Grade sichenedere@slcs.us
Mizikow, Brittani 3/4 Combo mizikowb@slcs.us
Jordan, Dawn Fourth Grade jordand@slcs.us
Martin, Jessica Fourth Grade martinj2@slcs.us
Weakland, Laura Fourth Grade weaklandl@slcs.us
Brennan, Zach Fifth Grade brennanz@slcs.us
Brewster, Haley Fifth Grade brewsterh@slcs.us
Strain, Kristin Fifth Grade straink@slcs.us
Smith, Jennifer Reading Specialist smithj@slcs.us
Badillo, Amani Reading Specialist badilloa@slcs.us
Garcia, Bonnie Resource garciab@slcs.us
  Resource  
Manidok, Emily Music manidoke@slcs.us
Delekta, Emily Music delektae@slcs.us
Niedbala, Keith Phys Ed niedbalak@slcs.us
LeBlanc, John Phys Ed leblancj@slcs.us
Jilg, Emily Art jilge@slcs.us
Leiberman, Brooke Art leibermanb@slcs.us
Gratopp, Beth Media Monitor gratoppb@slcs.us
Ardner, Jessica Speech ardnerj@slcs.us
Archer, Andrea ELL archera@slcs.us
Peraino, Julie Social Worker perainoj@slcs.us 
Zager, Valerie Social Worker zagerv@slcs.us
Greene, Linda Psychologist  greenel@slcs.us
Jeffery, Marda Building Engineer jefferym@slcs.us
Willett, Ross Building Engineer willettr@slcs.us
Warren, Martez  custodian  
Mercieca, Lela lunch merciecae@slcs.us 
Kucharczyk, Elizabeth Kids Club/ kucharczyke@slcs.us