Select Language
Spanish Japanese Chinese

Dolsen Staff

Dolsen Staff 2017-2018
       
Last Name, First Name Position Room # Phone Ext. e-mail address
         
Goodemoot, Megan Principal   8400 goodemootm@slcs.us
Steward, Lanna Secretary   2700 stewardl@slcs.us
Hall, Rennee Secretary   2701 hallr@slcs.us
Kauserud, Lindsey Kindergarten A4 2722 kauserudl@slcs.us
Newton Kelly Kindergarten A2 2721 newtonk@slcs.us
Schultz, Kendall Kindergarten A5 2724 schultzk@slcs.us
Zerbo, Gina Kindergarten A7 2723 zerbog@slcs.us
Black, Amanda First Grade B2 2717 blacka@slcs.us
Klein, Devin First Grade B3 2704 kleind@slcs.us
Wanlass, Amber First Grade B1 2705 wanlassa@slcs.us
Kurajian Danielle Second Grade B4 2702 kurajiand@slcs.us
McGuire, Brenda Second Grade B8 2720 mcguireb@slcs.us
Szerlag, Jacqueline Second Grade B6 2719 szerlagj@slcs.us
Dwyer, Julie Third Grade B5 2703 dwyerj@slcs.us
Fletemier, Rachel Third Grade C3 2708 fletemierr@slcs.us
Iverson, Jeff Third Grade C1 2707 iversonj@slcs.us
Sicheneder, Emily Third Grade B7 2736 sichenedere@slcs.us
Martin, Jessica Fourth Grade C9 2711 martinj2@slcs.us
Weakland, Laura Fourth Grade C11 2712 weaklandl@slcs.us
Brennan, Zach Fifth Grade C7 2710 brennanz@slcs.us
Brewster, Haley Fifth Grade C5 2709 brewsterh@slcs.us
Mizikow, Brittani Fifth Grade C12 2713 mizikowb@slcs.us
Trudgeon, Jodi Music C6 2716 trudgeonj@slcs.us
LeBlanc, John Phys Ed Gym 2729 leblancj@slcs.us
Brubaker,Mike Phys Ed Gym 2729 brubakerm@slcs.us
Leiberman, Brooke Art C10 2714 leibermanb@slcs.us
Wright, Amber Art C10 2714 wrighta@slcs.us
Gratopp, Beth Media Monitor Media Rm 8401/office gratoppb@slcs.us
Mercieca, Lela Lunch   8370 merciecae@slcs.us
Smith, Jennifer Reading Specialist A3B 2725 smithj@slcs.us
Badillo, Amani Reading Specialist A3C 8407 badilloa@slcs.us
Archer, Andrea ESL A3A 2728 archera@slcs.us
Crandall, Rosie ESL A3A 2728 crandallr@slcs.us
Garcia, Bonnie Resource E9 8402 garciab@slcs.us
Emmons, Ashley Resource E5 8404 gazdeckia@slcs.us
Ardner, Jessica Speech E3B 8407 ardnerj@slcs.us
Michna, Lee Speech E3B 8407 michnal@slcs.us
Zager, Valerie SE Social Wk E3C 8261 zagerv@slcs.us
Peraino, Julie GenEd Soc Wk E3C 8262 perainoj@slcs.us