• Click here to view the 2016-17 Adopted Budget
  • Click here to view the 2016-17 Recommended Budget
  • Click here to view the 2016-17 Preliminary Budget
  • Click here to view the 2016-17 Preliminary Budget Presentation
  • Click here to view the 2015-16 Budget Amendment #1
  • Click here to view the 2015-16 Budget Amendment #2
  • Click here to view the 2015-16 Adopted Budget
  • Click here to view the 2015-16 Recommended Budget
  • Click here to view the 2015-16 Recommended Budget Presentation
  • Click here to view the 2015-16 Preliminary Budget
  • Click here to view the 2015-16 Preliminary Budget Presentation
  • Click here to view the 2014-15 Budget Amendment #1
  • Click here to view the 2014-15 Budget Amendment #2
  • Click here to view the 2014-15 Adopted Budget
  • Click here to view the 2014-15 Recommended Budget Presentation
  • Click here to view the 2014-15 Recommended Budget
  • Click here to view the 2014-15 Preliminary Budget 
  • Click here to view the 2014-15 Preliminary Budget Presentation
  • Click here to view the 2015-2016 Audit Report
  • Click here to view the 2014-2015 Audit Report
  • Click here to view the 2013-2014 Audit Report
  • Click here to view the 2012-2013 Audit Report
  • Click here to view the 2011-2012 Audit Report
  • Click here to view the 2010-2011 Audit Report
  • Click here to view the 2009-2010 Audit Report
  • Click here to view the 2008-2009 Audit Report
  • Click here to view the 2007-2008 Audit Report
Union Contracts 

Employer Sponsored Health Care Plans
Summary of Benefit and Coverage 
Other
  • Click here to view the total salary and a description and cost of each fringe benefit included in the compensation package for the superintendent of the District and for each employee of the District whose salary exceeds $50,000.
  • Click here to view the annual amount spent on dues to associations.
  • Click here to view the Debt Service Information.
  • Click here to view the General Fund Forecast.
  • Click here to view Credit Card Information.
  • Click here to view Out of State Travel Information.
  • Click here to view District's Procurement Policy
  • Click here to view District's Expense Reimbursement Policy
  • Click here to view Statement of Reimbursed Expenses
Educator Evaluation Systems Postings and Assurances
  • Click here to view

The annual amount spent on lobbying or lobbying services - NONE
Health benefit bids 2014-15 - NONE 
Deficit Elimination Plan - Not applicable due to no deficit

Business and Finance

Contact Information

James Graham

Assistant Superintendent of
Business and Finance
grahamj@slcs.us
248-573-8119

Amy Dagenhardt
Controller
dagenhardta@slcs.us
248-573-8124

Melinda Wilson
Manager of Payroll and Benefits
wilsonm@slcs.us
248-573-8127, ext. 2015

Aimee Turowski
Bookkeeper
turowskia@slcs.us
248-573-8119

Sharon Rusho
Accounting Bookkeeper
rushos@slcs.us
248-573-8123
Email invoices to
Accountspayable@slcs.us

Arlene Haeussler-Seffernick
Payroll Bookkeeper
seffernicka@slcs.us
248-573-8122

Karen Wiater
Operations Bookkeeper
wiaterk@slcs.us
248-573-8127, ext. 2006