Select Language
Spanish Japanese Chinese

Bartlett Staff

*To email a staff member use their last name and first  
For example, John Smith would be


Ryan DeSana, Principal

Casey Charette, Principal's Secretary

Andra Potter, Secretary

Junior Kindergarten

Angela Ugo, Teacher


Nichole Abermanis

 Kirstie Jaskolski

Suzanne Russell


First Grade

Emma Gaffney

 Kristi Frisk

Karen Hantz


Second Grade

Abilyn Cardelli

Michelle Lingaur

Erica Motyka


Third Grade

Claudia Aills

 Mary Walters

Renee Thompson


Fourth Grade

Beth Allor

 Katie Lowney

 Lisa Peters


Fifth Grade

Cheri Hare 

 Kalianne Reynolds

Barbara Kobe



Samantha Letvin, Victoria Hoover and Rachel Melville- Art


Matt Gasparotto and Kyle Docken - PE


Jason Cooper, Music


Special Education

Amanda Amos -  Resource Room

  Chris Sprague - Resource Room

Lee Michna, Speech Therapist

  Alyse Nyquist, Special Education Social Worker

Student Services

Sue Ash, Reading Recovery

 Stephanie Marriott, Reading Recovery

Amy Forsyth, General Education Social Worker

 Andrea O'Keefe, Restorative Practices

Amy Cook, Building Healthy Para-Educator

 Marianne Terpack, Building Healthy Para-Educator